The originators and innovators of extrusion technology since 1933.
Site Search:
 
AMERICAN EXTRUSION INTERNATIONAL
World Leaders in Snack Food and Cereal Systems

American Extrusion International Sales & Support

SALES & SUPPORT

American Extrusion International World Leaders in Snack Food Manufacturing

American Extrusion International designs and manufactures the components in our food processing systems. In so doing, we ensure our customers receive only the finest quality and most dependable extrusion and food processing equipment available today.

IMPORTANT:
If you are viewing a translated version of this page, please switch to English for the correct spelling of trade show name and address.

American Extrusion Corporate Headquarters
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
AMERICAN EXTRUSION INTERNATIONAL
498 Prairie Hill Road
South Beloit, IL 61080 USA

Phone: (815) 624-6616
Fax:     (815) 624-6628

SALES

Market: Indian Sub-Continent

Rick Warner
Director of Sales
rickw@americanextrusion.com

Market: North America, Asia Pacific, Caribbean (except Spanish speaking islands)

Andy Burningham
Sales Manager
andyb@americanextrusion.com

Market: Mexico, Latin America, Caribbean (Spanish speaking islands)

Maria Elena Lozano
Sales Manager
marial@americanextrusion.com

Market: Europe, Middle East, Africa

Mohamed Gasdallah
Sales Manager
mohamedg@americanextrusion.com

Market: Middle East/North Africa

Dr. Samir El-Shatter
drsamir@americanextrusion.com
Engineering
Henry Miller
Director of Engineering
henrym@americanextrusion.com
Research & Development
Dr. Samir El-Shatter
drsamir@americanextrusion.com
Shipping
Shipping Department
shipping@americanextrusion.com
Request Quotation